November 18, 2013

Video: @slimthugga “Boss Life” (Trailer)

Hot off the presses as the BossHogg drops the trailer for his upcoming 4th solo studio LP, Boss Life, which will see the light of day on November 19th. Peep the artwork and tracklist after the jump. Big K.R.I.T., Chamillionaire, Kirko Bangz, Z Ro, Bun B, Yo Gotti and more all make appearances on the project as well. Pre-orders on iTunes


1. U Mad (It Ain’t Easy Interlude)
2. Long Time
3. Just Chill (feat. Big Sant & Big K.R.I.T.)
4. 84S
5. Love It (feat. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire)
6. Coming Down (Every Town) [feat. Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro]
7. Gotta Eat
8. King Keraun Skit
9. Flex 4Eva (feat. Beat King & Boston George)
10. Cocaine (feat. Boston George & Bun B)
11. Boss Life
12. 1st n 15th (I’m Addicted Skit) (feat. Yo Gotti)
13. Bomb Ass P*ssy
14. Puttin In Work
15. What U Mean To Me (feat. Kevin Gates & Muggs)
16. Slowed Down (feat. JustBrittany & Lil Keke)
17. One Night (feat. Kirko Bangz)
18. Go Long (feat. Z-Ro & Nipsey Hussle)


Related posts:

Article: Is Apple Delaying Spotify's US Launch?
News: Spotify Good, Pandora Bad Says UMG Executive
News: Rick Ross Plans to Sue LMFAO For Copyright Infringement

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>