July 16, 2013

News: @TheRealJuicyJ Announces Solo Album, “Stay Trippy” Release Date and Features

After some setbacks Juicy J has finally gotten everything together and is dropping “Stay Trippy” this summer.  The album drop by labels Kemosabe/Columbia Records/Taylor Gang Ent., is set for August 27th.

The 16 track album features a list of big names including collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne, 2 Chainz, The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Wale, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy,  and Big Sean, just to name a few. Even the production team is full of big names from Mike Will Made It, Timbaland, Lex Luger, and Danny Boy, again, that’s just naming a few.

Juicy J’s hit “Bandz a Make Her Dance” is on the album, as well as his newest single with Trey Songz and Wale “Bounce It”.  Speaking of “Bounce It”, the world premiere of it’s video is Thursday, July 18th on BET’s “106 & Park” and VEVO.

Sounds like a big summer for Juicy J.  Don’t forget to cop his album and let us know how you like it!

Source: HipHopNMore

Related posts:

News: @RealWizKhalifa Confirms Taylor Gang Album
News: @Skeme Reveals That He Is Negotiating With TDE
Article: @BeatsMusic Leaks Details About Upcoming Launch

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>