July 8, 2013

News: @GoodieMobMusic Drops Album Cover & Track List For ‘Age Against The Machine’

goodie mob age against the machine

After a 14-year hiatus Goodie Mob will return with their new album Age Against The Machine.  The album has a confirmed release date of August 27th. They are also set to release another new street single titled ‘Pinstripes’ featuring T.I. in the coming weeks. Check the official album artwork above and the official track listing below.

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time

Via HipHopNMore

Related posts:

News: MOG Trying to Compete with Spotify
News: @AzealiaBanks Announces 212 EP, UK Tour
News: @smokedza On GGN With @SnoopDogg

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>