June 3, 2013

News: @Wale ‘The Gifted’ Album Cover and Track List


Wale dropped the artwork for his new album The Gifted scheduled to hit stores on June 25th. There has been a heavy anticipation for this project I just hope that Wale lives up to all that it is supposed to be.  Check out the full track list below.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

Props to HHNM

Related posts:

Video: @RickyRozay x @Wale x @MeekMill 'Pandemonium'
Video: BET 2011 Hip-Hop Awards Cyphers
News: @Stalley and @Wale Make Theme Song For ESPN's "First Take"

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>