May 14, 2013

News: @TheKingDream “IV Play” Tracklist

The Dream is gearing up for his May 28th release of “IV Play“. Up above you can check out the cover art and packing. Below you can check out the full tracklist including guest features. Looks like he has some heat, I’m ready to hear it, but we will can settle for the snippets now:

Track List:

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrain
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You/Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho

Props to HHNM 

Related posts:

News: Know Your History - Bobby Robinson Passes Away At 93
News: Busta Rhymes (@BusaBusss) and @ItsMystikal Sign with Cash Money
Video: @BurnRubber "Detroit Rubber" Episode 1

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>