April 4, 2013

News: @TheRealHavoc “13″ Artwork And Tracklisting

Now that Mobb Deep has reunited officially, it looks like the next project to drop will be Havoc’s upcoming solo project, 13. The project, set for a May 7 release, features Masspike Miles, Royce da 5’9″, Styles P, and Raekwon. Unfortunately there will be no Prodigy on this one, but hopefully we can hear some new Mobb Deep soon. The full tracklisting is below.

1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars (Feat. Styles P & Raekwon)
3. Life We Chose (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
4. Colder Days (Feat. Masspike Miles)
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open (Feat. Twista)
7. Tell Me To My Face (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ )
8. This World (Feat. Masspike Miles)
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Can’t Sleep

Via Rap Radar

Related posts:

News: #FiascoFriday is Taking Over NY
News: L.A. Reid named Chairman and CEO of Epic Records
News: B.o.B. (@BoBATL) 'Strange Clouds' Goes Platinum

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>