April 30, 2013

New Music Tuesdays: April 30, 2013 feat. @llcoolj @DJKDEF @RAtheRuggedMan @therealRITTZ

LL Cool J – Authentic

K-Def – The Exhibit

R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die

Spectac & Amiri – Soul Beautiful

Rittz – The Life & Times Of Johnny Valiant

Prolyphic & Buddy Peace – Working Man

Sole – No Wising Up No Settling Down

Meta & The Cornerstones – Ancient Power

Alice Russell – To Dust

Neon Neon – Praxis Makes Perfect

Various Artists – John Morales Presents: The M+M Mixes Vol. 3: NYC Underground Disco Anthems & Unreleased Exclusive Demo Mixes

Thanks to HipHopDX, Underground Hip Hop.com (ughh.com), Amazon, and iTunes for their assistance on this week’s list. For more release info, please be sure to check them out.

Chris Moss

Related posts:

Toca Tuesdays: @Mike_Bigga Freestyle Video with @DJTONYTOUCH
Feature: @Wale: Maybach Ambition
Roundtable Discussion: What Are Your Final Thoughts On @KendrickLamar's "Control" Verse?

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>