January 22, 2013

News: @TrindadJamesGG Announces Tour

For all those who thought Trinidad James might be a fad, think again. The man is here to stay. Trinidad just announced the release of a new single, “Females Welcome” and even more importantly, an 11 city tour called Don’t Be S.A.F.E. Dates below.

February 20 – Cleveland, OH Peabody’s

February 21 – Louisville, KY Pub & Billiards

February 22 – St. Louis, MO Old Rock House

February 23 – Chicago, IL Reggie’s Rock Club

February 24 – Ann Arbor, MI Blind Pig

February 26 – Greensboro, NC Green Street Music Hall

February 27 – Norfolk, VA NorVA

March 3 – Richmond, VA National

March 4 – Washington, DC Howard Theatre

March 5 – Philadelphia, PA TLA

March 6 – Boston, MA Middle East

Via Rap Radar.

Related posts:

News: Google Now Has 'Rich Snippets'
News: CIMS (Coalition of Indie Music Stores) Charts
News: @BigSean Host Turkey Giveaway in Detroit

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>